Board of Directors

Club Leadership
Rotary Serving Humanity
President Becky Mangus
President Elect
Secretary Tom Glaser glaser.tom@gmail.com
Treasurer Herb Moltzan herb_moltzan@msn.com
Sergeant-At-Arms  Dave Parris parrisfamily@verizon.net
Immediate Past President Brahm Prakash
Membership Chair John Startt jsstartt@verizon.net
Program Chair Sherman Howell
Foundation Chair Rajendar Saini Rajmsaini@yahoo.com
Golf Tournament Chair Balbir Lakhanpal balbir.lakhanpal@grace.com
Club Service
Lane Director
Web Administrator Tom Burtzlaff Tburtzlaff@cmitsolutions.com
Community Service
Lane Director
Loan Closet Chair John Startt jsstartt@verizon.net
International Service
Lane Director
Vocational Service
Lane Director
Dictionary Project  Dave Parris  parrisfamily@verizon.net
RYLA Rajendra Desai Desairajdds@yahoo.com